My region

We operate across the state, improving access to healthcare by listening to local communities.

In partnership with people who know what matters in your region, we are working to deliver better health, together.  

To learn more about the hundreds of primary care treatment and support services WA Primary Health Alliance invests in to address inequity and access, or for questions relating to health planning in a region, please contact the Regional team member in any of our regions below.

Goldfields

Regional Manager:
Sarah Brown
sarah.brown@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Primary Healthcare Services

Community and Health Services

Great Southern

Regional Manager:
Lesley Pearson
lesley.pearson@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Primary Healthcare Services

Community and Health Services

Kimberley

Regional Manager:
Amy Pearce
Amy.Pearce@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Primary Healthcare Services

Community and Health Services

Metro South

Regional Manager:
Jody Niven
jody.niven@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Community and Health Services

Metro East

Regional Manager:
Heather Waite
heather.waite@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Metro North

Regional Manager:
Debra Royle
debra.royle@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

 

Midwest

Regional Coordinator :
Sharon Jones
sharon.jones@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Primary Healthcare Services

Community and Health Services

Pilbara

Regional Coordinator:
Charity Chihi
Charity.Chihi@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Primary Healthcare Services

Community and Health Services

South West

Regional Manager:
Marina Johns
marina.johns@wapha.org.au

Services in the region

Directories:
(from My Community Directory)

Primary Healthcare Services

Community and Health Services

Disclaimer

While the Australian Government Department of Health has contributed to the funding of this website, the information on this website does not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Government and is not advice that is provided, or information that is endorsed, by the Australian Government. The Australian Government is not responsible in negligence or otherwise for any injury, loss or damage however arising from the use of or reliance on the information provided on this website.