Perth South Clinical Committee members

Member Representative Name
GP Chair Dr Gary Fernandez
GP Dr Rupert Backhouse
Area Health Service (South Metro) Kate Gatti
Area Health Service (East Metro) Bk Tan
Area Health Service Population Health Planner (East Metro) Debbie Hanlin
Clinical Representative – Mental Health Dr Christine Pascott
Nursing Representative Stephanie Dowden
Clinical Sector Representative Aboriginal Torres Strait Islander Health Margaret Quartermaine
Pharmacist Representative Donna Pearson
Allied Health Representative Avril Fahey
Allied Health Representative Tim Barnwell
Local Government Representative Gail Bowman

NB some committee positions are in the process of being filled and are not listed here at present. Committee membership is pending endorsement from the WAPHA Board. (June 2017)