Perth North PHN Council members

Member Representation Name
Chair- WAPHA Director Ms Anne Russell-Brown
Chair of Clinical Commissioning Committee Dr Mike Civil
Chair of Community Engagement Committee Mr Tony Addiscott
Aboriginal Torres Strait Islander Health Representative TBC
Area Health Services – Board Chair Prof Bryant Stokes
Area Health Services – Chief Executive Wayne Salvage (Acting)
Area Health Services – Medical Director Karen Murphy