Perth North PHN Clinical Commissioning Committee members

Member Representation Name
GP – Chair (Acting) Dr Belinda Wozencroft
Area Health Service Representative (North Metro) Sylvia Meier
Area Health Service Representative (East Metro) Debbie Hanlin
Area Health Service Clinician Dr Justin Waring
Community Health/Generalist Representative Dr Charles Meribole
Clinical Sector – Alcohol and other Drugs/Mental Health Ann Deanus
Clinical Sector – Non-Government Organisation Mark Cockayne
Pharmacist Representative Gregory Da Rui
Allied Health Representative Iris Barten
Allied Health Representative Corrina Petric
Allied Health Representative Rahul Madan
Local Government Area Representative TBA

NB some committee positions are in the process of being filled and are not listed here at present. Committee membership is pending endorsement from the WAPHA Board. (June 2017)