Member Representation Name
Chair – WAPHA Director Dr Damien Zilm
Chair of Clinical Commissioning Committee TBC
Community Representative Ms Gloria Sutherland
Community Representative Ms Nola Wolski
Community Representative Ms Carole Bain
Aboriginal Torres Strait Islander Health Representative TBC
WACHS Board Chair Dr Neale Fong
WACHS Chief Executive Delegated to Melissa Vernon
WACHS Executive Director Medical Services Dr Andrew Jamieson
Rural Health West Mr Tim Shackleton
PHN General Manager Ms Linda Richardson